Teaching and Non Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff

Image Name Designation Department Email Ph NO.
Dr. Pratap Banerjee Principal Head of The Institution 9830343752
Prof. Asima Halder Assistant Professor Bengali asimahalder656@gmail.com 9434208415
Prof. Anuja Seth Assistant Professor Bengali seth.anuja50@gmail.com 9433404421
Prof. Partha Chattopadhyay Part Time Teacher Bengali partho.jirat@gmail.com 90028178031
Prof. Susmita Das Part Time Teacher Bengali susmita81das@gmail.com 9932805969
Prof. Saswati Bhattacharyya Guest Teacher Bengali saswati2016@gmail.com 9163761149
Prof. Rimpa Mondal Guest Teacher Chemistry rimpamondal1610@gmail.com 9088827934
Prof. Sukumar Dan Associate Professor in Commerce Commerce 9433429076
Prof. Sujit Kr. Dutta Guest Teacher Commerce 8017055393
Prof. Subhashis Halder Guest Teacher Commerce 8017219005
Prof. Mrinal Kanti Roy Part Time Teacher Commerce mrinalroy.a@gmail.com 9432606451
Prof. Arnab Ghosh Guest Teacher Commerce arnabghosh542@gmail.com 9475891189
Prof. Dilip Kumar Chatterjee Associate Professor Economics dkc_chinsurah@rediffmail.com 9433908213
Prof. Kalachand Sain Part Time Teacher Economics kalachand31@gmail.com 9434661614
Prof. Prayosi Adak Guest Teacher Education prayosiadak@gmail.com 9046103847
Prof. Manik Biswas Guest Teacher Education manikb937@gmail.com 8343962446
Prof. Abhijit Ghosh Assistant Professor English abghosh200@yahoo.com 9433566317
Prof. Soma Biswas Assistant Professor English somabiswas79@gmail.com 9038520931
Prof. Soumita Acharyya Guest Teacher English soumita105@gmail.com 9432584465
Prof. Amrita Chakraborty Guest Teacher English 8637880253
Prof. Dibyendu Bhattacharyya Guest Teacher English dibyendubhattacharyay9@gmail.com 8653768042
Prof. Debapriya Ghosh Part Time Teacher Geography debpriya.ghosh@gmail.com 9433331395
Prof. Raju Dutta Guest Teacher Geography iamrajudutta@gmail.com 9153364054
Prof. Subhashis Biswas Guest Teacher Geography subhashisgeo1@gmail.com 9832255330
Prof. Akbar Hossain Associate Professor History mdakbarhossain2015@gmail.com 7605888003
Prof. Biswajit Munda Assistant Professor History biswajitmunda@rediffmail.com 9775136598
Prof. Abir Bandhopadhyay Part Time Teacher History abirbondo85@gmail.com 9830604131
Prof. Bani Chatterjee Part Time Teacher History dkc_chinsurah@rediffmail.com 7278884817
Prof. Saifuddin Sk. Guest Teacher History saifuddensk6@gmail.com 8759134425
Prof. Shibashis Karmakar Assistant Professor Mathematics shibashiskarmakar@gmail.com 9832535334
Prof. Bikash Dhali Guest Teacher Philosophy dhalibikash39@gmail.com 9232359587
Prof. Amitab Kr Mondal Guest Teacher Physical Education amitabkly12@gmail.com 9883379167
Prof. Pryatosh Mondal Guest Teacher Physical Education priyatoshmondal1991@gmail.com 9134390286
Prof. Uday Ghosh Part Time Teacher Physics physics.udgh@gmail.com 9233778892
Prof. Dalia Hossain Associate Professor Political Science mdakbarhossain2015@gmail.com 9073840134
Prof. Hasina Khatun Part Time Teacher Political Science khasina125@gmail.com 9681679912
Prof. Kheyali Debnath Guest Teacher Political Science debnathkheyali@gmail.com 9163127835
Prof. Shaubhik Mondal Guest Teacher Political Science shaubhikmondal@gmail.com 9933564311
Prof. Debolina Ghosh Guest Teacher Sanskrit amideblinaghosh@gmail.com 8981503622
Prof. Sangita Mondal Guest Teacher Sanskrit
Prof. Mitali Roy Guest Teacher Sanskrit mitali.roy.sanskit@gmail.com 9051118913
Prof. Moloy Ghosh Guest Teacher Sanskrit ghoshmaloy91@gmail.com 8617457521
Prof. Monidipa Mondak Guest Teacher Sanskrit monidipa165@gmail.com 9051141183

Non Teaching Staff

Image Name Designation Email Ph NO.  
Provat Mukherjee Head Clerk 9735701948  
Ajoy Bhar Clerk  
Tapati Das Typist  
Anjali Paramanick Lady Attendant