Teaching and Non Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff

Image Name Designation Department Email Ph NO.
Dr. Pratap Banerjee Principal Head of The Institution banerjee.pratap@yahoo.com 9830343752
Prof. Asima Halder Assistant Professor Bengali asimahalder656@gmail.com 9434208415
Prof. Partha Chattopadhyay Part Time Teacher Bengali partho.jirat@gmail.com 90028178031
Prof. Susmita Das Part Time Teacher Bengali susmita81das@gmail.com 9932805969
Prof. Akbar Hossain Associate Professor History mdakbarhossain2015@gmail.com 7605888003
Prof. Biswajit Munda Assistant Professor History biswajitmunda@rediffmail.com 9775136598
Prof. Bani Chatterjee Part Time Teacher History dkc_chinsurah@rediffmail.com 7278884817
Prof. Saifuddin Sk. Guest Teacher History saifuddensk6@gmail.com 8759134425
Piu Banerjee Guest Teacher History piu248banerjee@gmail.com 8016194329
Mitali Ghosh Guest Teacher History mitalighosh755@gmail.com 8016486155
Prof. Abhijit Ghosh Assistant Professor English abghosh200@yahoo.com 9433566317
Prof. Soma Biswas Assistant Professor English somabiswas79@gmail.com 9038520931
Balaka Halder Guest Teacher English balaka712515@gmail.com 7501471896
Prof. Dibyendu Bhattacharyya Guest Teacher English dibyendubhattacharyay9@gmail.com 8653768042
Prof. Amrita Chakraborty Guest Teacher English amritadsom8990@gmail.com 8637880253
Prof. Dalia Hossain Associate Professor Political Science mdakbarhossain2015@gmail.com 9073840134
Prof. Hasina Khatun Part Time Teacher Political Science khasina125@gmail.com 9681679912
Prof. Kheyali Debnath Guest Teacher Political Science debnathkheyali@gmail.com 9163127835
Soma Sarkar Guest Teacher Political Science Soma90sarkar@gmail.com 9088262865
Subham Dastidar Assistant Professor Commerce subhambbkm@gmail.com 9903038928
Prof. Sukumar Dan Associate Professor in Commerce Commerce sukumardan@yahoo.com 9433429076
Prof. Mrinal Kanti Roy Part Time Teacher Commerce mrinalroy.a@gmail.com 9432606451
Prof. Sujit Kr. Dutta Guest Teacher Commerce Sujit055393@gmail.com 8017055393
Paromita Banerjee Guest Teacher Commerce paromitacgr61@gmail.com 8617279186
Prof. Arnab Ghosh Guest Teacher Commerce arnabghosh542@gmail.com 9475891189
Prof. Dilip Kumar Chatterjee Associate Professor Economics dkc_chinsurah@rediffmail.com 9433908213
Prof. Kalachand Sain Part Time Teacher Economics kalachand31@gmail.com 9434661614
Prof. Debapriya Ghosh Part Time Teacher Geography debpriya.ghosh@gmail.com 9433331395
Prof. Raju Dutta Guest Teacher Geography iamrajudutta@gmail.com 9153364054
Prof. Subhashis Biswas Guest Teacher Geography subhashisgeo1@gmail.com 9832255330
Prof. Prayosi Adak Guest Teacher Education prayosiadak@gmail.com 9046103847
Prof. Manik Biswas Guest Teacher Education manikb937@gmail.com 8343962446
Prof. Debolina Ghosh Guest Teacher Sanskrit amideblinaghosh@gmail.com 8981503622
Prof. Sangita Mondal Guest Teacher Sanskrit sangitamondal1008@gmail.com 9564381584
Prof. Moloy Ghosh Guest Teacher Sanskrit ghoshmaloy91@gmail.com 8617457521
Prof. Monidipa Mondak Guest Teacher Sanskrit monidipa165@gmail.com 9051141183
Prof. Bikash Dhali Guest Teacher Philosophy dhalibikash39@gmail.com 9232359587
Suvendu Mondal Guest Teacher Philosophy Subhendu92mondal@gmail.com 8250792977
Prof. Amitab Kr Mondal Guest Teacher Physical Education amitabkly12@gmail.com 9883379167
Prof. Pryatosh Mondal Guest Teacher Physical Education priyatoshmondal1991@gmail.com 9134390286
Prof. Uday Ghosh Part Time Teacher Physics physics.udgh@gmail.com 9233778892
Amit Kumar De Guest Teacher Chemistry deyamitkumar1993@gmail.com 08388848936
Paromita Halder Guest Teacher Chemistry paromita.halder95@gmail.com 9083617236
Namrata Saha Guest Teacher Chemistry namratasaha2@gmail.com 9832753562
Somsuddha Marik Guest Teacher Chemistry somshuddha9999@gmail.com 8918521868
Prof. Rimpa Mondal Guest Teacher Chemistry rimpamondal1610@gmail.com 9088827934
Biswajit Paul Assistant Professor Mathematics biswajitpaul4@gmail.com 7003554936
Papia Ghosh Guest Teacher Mathematics papiaghosh17@gmail.com 9732658391
Sanjukta Das Guest Teacher Mathematics sanjuktadas989@gmail.com 8670704150
Tapa Manna Guest Teacher Mathematics tapamanna12@gmail.com 9564430849

Non Teaching Staff

Image Name Designation Email Ph NO.  
Ajoy Bhar Clerk  
Tapati Das Typist  
Anjali Paramanick Lady Attendant  
Narayan Mondal Daradwan  
Swapan Maity Guard  
Mina Ghosh Office Clerk (Temporary)  
Suman Chatterjee Office Clerk (Temporary)  
Prasanta Mandal Office Clerk (Temporary)  
Supratim Ghosh Office Clerk (Temporary)  
Partha Chatterjee Office Clerk (Temporary)