Teaching and Non Teaching Staff

6TH MONTH YOGA COURSE NEW ADMISSION 2022, OPEN

Teaching Staff

Image Name Designation Department Email Ph NO.
Dr. Pratap Banerjee Principal Head of The Institution banerjee.pratap@yahoo.com 9830343752
Prof. Asima Halder Assistant Professor Bengali asimahalder656@gmail.com 9434208415
Prof. Partha Chattopadhyay SACT Bengali partho.jirat@gmail.com 90028178031
Dr. Prosenjit Bose Assistant Professor Bengali bose.prosenjit@gmail.com 9330300321
Dr. Susmita Das SACT Bengali susmita81das@gmail.com 9932805969
Dr. Abhijit Ghosh Assistant Professor English abghosh2002@yahoo.com 9433566317
Prof. Soma Biswas Assistant Professor English somabiswas79@gmail.com 9330799492
Prof. Amrita Chakraborty SACT English amritadsom8990@gmail.com 8637880253
Prof. Dibyendu Bhattacharyay SACT English dibyendubhattacharyay9@gmail.com 8653768042
Prof. Balaka Halder SACT English balaka712515@gmail.com 7501471896
Dr. Debolina Ghosh SACT Sanskrit amideblinaghosh@gmail.com 8981503622
Prof. Sangita Mondal SACT Sanskrit sangitamondal008@gmail.com 9564381584
Prof. Maloy Ghosh SACT Sanskrit ghoshmaloy91@gmail.com 8617457521
Prof. Monidipa Modak SACT Sanskrit monidipa165@gmail.com 6291860528
Prof. Akbar Hossain Associate Professor History mdakbarhossain2015@gmail.com 7605888003
Prof. Biswajit Munda Assistant Professor History biswajit.munda@rediffmail.com 9775136598
Prof. Bani Chatterjee SACT History dkc_chinsurah@rediffmail.com 7278884817
Piu Banerjee SACT History piu248banerjee@gmail.com 8016194329
Prof. Saifudden Sk. SACT History saifuddensk6@gmail.com 7001219375
Prof. Mitali Ghosh SACT History mitalighosh755@gmail.com 8016486155
Prof. Dalia Hossain Associate Professor Political Science mdakbarhossain2015@gmail.com 9073840134
Prof. Hasina Khatun SACT Political Science khasina125@gmail.com 9681679912
Prof. Kheyali Debnath SACT Political Science debnathkheyali@gmail.com 9163127835
Prof. Soma Sarkar SACT Political Science Soma90sarkar@gmail.com 9088262865
Prof. Dilip Kumar Chatterjee Associate Professor Economics dkc_chinsurah@rediffmail.com 9433908213
Prof. Debapriya Ghosh SACT Geography debpriya.ghosh@gmail.com 9433331395
Prof. Subhashis Biswas SACT Geography bbkmgeosb@gmail.com 8250883194
Prof. Mousumi Saha SACT Philosophy mousumisaha2610@gmail.com 9804683202
Prof. Suvendu Mondal SACT Philosophy Subhendu92.mondal@gmail.com 8250792977
Prof. Prayosi Adak SACT Education prayosiadak@gmail.com 9062625457
Prof. Sukumar Dan Associate Professor in Commerce Commerce sukumardan@yahoo.com 9433429076
Dr. Subham Dastidar Assistant Professor Commerce subhambbkm@gmail.com 9903038928
Prof. Arnab Ghosh SACT Commerce arnabghosh542@gmail.com 9475891189
Prof. Sujit Kr. Dutta SACT Commerce Sujit055393@gmail.com 8017055393
Paromita Banerjee SACT Commerce paromitacgr61@gmail.com 8617279186
Prof. Amitab Kr Mondal SACT Physical Education amitabkly12@gmail.com 9883379167
Prof. Priyatosh Mondal SACT Physical Education priyatoshmondal1991@gmail.com 9134390286
Prof. Uday Ghosh SACT Physics physics.udgh@gmail.com 9233778892
Prof. Amit Kumar De SACT Chemistry deyamitkumar1993@gmail.com 08388848936
Prof. Paromita Halder SACT Chemistry paromita.halder95@gmail.com 9083617236
Dr. Namrata Saha SACT Chemistry namratasaha2@gmail.com 9832753562
Prof. Somsuddha Marik SACT Chemistry somshuddha9999@gmail.com 8918521868
Prof. Rimpa Mondal SACT Chemistry rimpamondal1610@gmail.com 9088827934
Dr.Biswajit Paul Assistant Professor Mathematics biswajitpaul4@gmail.com 7003554936
Prof. Papia Ghosh SACT Mathematics papiaghosh17@gmail.com 9732658391
Prof. Sanjukta Das SACT Mathematics sanjuktadas979@gmail.com 8670704150
Prof. Tapa Manna SACT Mathematics tapamanna12@gmail.com 9564430849

Non Teaching Staff

Image Name Designation Email Ph NO.  
Ajoy Bhar Clerk  
Anjali Paramanick Lady Attendant  
Narayan Mondal Daradwan  
Mina Ghosh Office Clerk (Temporary)  
Suman Chatterjee Office Clerk (Temporary)  
Prasanta Mandal Office Clerk (Temporary)  
Supratim Ghosh Office Clerk (Temporary)  
Partha Mukhapadhyay Office Clerk (Temporary)  
Goutam Mondal Office Bearer (Temporary)