Teaching and Non Teaching Staff

Online Admission 2020-21 Closed´╗┐

Teaching Staff

Image Name Designation Department Email Ph NO.
Dr. Pratap Banerjee Principal Head of The Institution banerjee.pratap@yahoo.com 9830343752
Prof. Asima Halder Assistant Professor Bengali asimahalder656@gmail.com 9434208415
Prof. Partha Chattopadhyay SACT Bengali partho.jirat@gmail.com 90028178031
Prof. Susmita Das SACT Bengali susmita81das@gmail.com 9932805969
Prof. Akbar Hossain Associate Professor History mdakbarhossain2015@gmail.com 7605888003
Prof. Biswajit Munda Assistant Professor History biswajitmunda@rediffmail.com 9775136598
Prof. Bani Chatterjee SACT History dkc_chinsurah@rediffmail.com 7278884817
Prof. Saifuddin Sk. SACT History saifuddensk6@gmail.com 8759134425
Piu Banerjee SACT History piu248banerjee@gmail.com 8016194329
Mitali Ghosh SACT History mitalighosh755@gmail.com 8016486155
Dr. Abhijit Ghosh Assistant Professor English abghosh200@yahoo.com 9433566317
Prof. Soma Biswas Assistant Professor English somabiswas79@gmail.com 9038520931
Balaka Halder SACT English balaka712515@gmail.com 7501471896
Prof. Dibyendu Bhattacharyya SACT English dibyendubhattacharyay9@gmail.com 8653768042
Prof. Amrita Chakraborty SACT English amritadsom8990@gmail.com 8637880253
Prof. Dalia Hossain Associate Professor Political Science mdakbarhossain2015@gmail.com 9073840134
Prof. Hasina Khatun SACT Political Science khasina125@gmail.com 9681679912
Prof. Kheyali Debnath SACT Political Science debnathkheyali@gmail.com 9163127835
Soma Sarkar SACT Political Science Soma90sarkar@gmail.com 9088262865
Dr. Subham Dastidar Assistant Professor Commerce subhambbkm@gmail.com 9903038928
Prof. Sukumar Dan Associate Professor in Commerce Commerce sukumardan@yahoo.com 9433429076
Prof. Mrinal Kanti Roy SACT Commerce mrinalroy.a@gmail.com 9432606451
Prof. Sujit Kr. Dutta SACT Commerce Sujit055393@gmail.com 8017055393
Paromita Banerjee SACT Commerce paromitacgr61@gmail.com 8617279186
Prof. Arnab Ghosh SACT Commerce arnabghosh542@gmail.com 9475891189
Prof. Dilip Kumar Chatterjee Associate Professor Economics dkc_chinsurah@rediffmail.com 9433908213
Prof. Kalachand Sain SACT Economics kalachand31@gmail.com 9434661614
Prof. Debapriya Ghosh SACT Geography debpriya.ghosh@gmail.com 9433331395
Prof. Raju Dutta SACT Geography iamrajudutta@gmail.com 9153364054
Prof. Subhashis Biswas SACT Geography subhashisgeo1@gmail.com 9832255330
Prof. Prayosi Adak SACT Education prayosiadak@gmail.com 9046103847
Prof. Manik Biswas SACT Education manikb937@gmail.com 8343962446
Dr. Debolina Ghosh SACT Sanskrit amideblinaghosh@gmail.com 8981503622
Prof. Sangita Mondal SACT Sanskrit sangitamondal1008@gmail.com 9564381584
Prof. Moloy Ghosh SACT Sanskrit ghoshmaloy91@gmail.com 8617457521
Prof. Monidipa Mondak SACT Sanskrit monidipa165@gmail.com 9051141183
Mousumi Saha SACT Philosophy mousumisaha2610@gmail.com 9804683202
Suvendu Mondal SACT Philosophy Subhendu92mondal@gmail.com 8250792977
Prof. Amitab Kr Mondal SACT Physical Education amitabkly12@gmail.com 9883379167
Prof. Pryatosh Mondal SACT Physical Education priyatoshmondal1991@gmail.com 9134390286
Prof. Uday Ghosh SACT Physics physics.udgh@gmail.com 9233778892
Amit Kumar De SACT Chemistry deyamitkumar1993@gmail.com 08388848936
Paromita Halder SACT Chemistry paromita.halder95@gmail.com 9083617236
Dr. Namrata Saha SACT Chemistry namratasaha2@gmail.com 9832753562
Somsuddha Marik SACT Chemistry somshuddha9999@gmail.com 8918521868
Prof. Rimpa Mondal SACT Chemistry rimpamondal1610@gmail.com 9088827934
Dr.Biswajit Paul Assistant Professor Mathematics biswajitpaul4@gmail.com 7003554936
Papia Ghosh SACT Mathematics papiaghosh17@gmail.com 9732658391
Sanjukta Das SACT Mathematics sanjuktadas989@gmail.com 8670704150
Tapa Manna SACT Mathematics tapamanna12@gmail.com 9564430849
Dr. Prosenjit Bose Assistant Professor Bengali bose.prosenjit@gmail.com 9330300321

Non Teaching Staff

Image Name Designation Email Ph NO.  
Ajoy Bhar Clerk  
Tapati Das Typist  
Anjali Paramanick Lady Attendant  
Narayan Mondal Daradwan  
Swapan Maity Guard  
Mina Ghosh Office Clerk (Temporary)  
Suman Chatterjee Office Clerk (Temporary)  
Prasanta Mandal Office Clerk (Temporary)  
Supratim Ghosh Office Clerk (Temporary)  
Partha Chatterjee Office Clerk (Temporary)